You are here: Home News News Collection Folder IRTG CoCo congratulates the …

IRTG CoCo congratulates the graduated PhD students

In 2017 the first IRTG students from the University of Freiburg graduated.

We congratulate Alexander Lamprecht, Lukas Bruder, Juliane Klatt and Johannes von Vangerow and wish them all the best.

At the University of British Columbia graduated Alexsey Korobenko, Markus Schulz-Weiling, Martin Bitter and Will Gunton. We congratulate them and wish all the best.

Filed under: